These are folks who have endorsed my campaign to support high quality, equitable education in every neighborhood in Oakland.

Elected Officials

  • Libby Schaaf, Mayor of Oakland
  • Jumoke Hinton, Director, Board of Education, District 3
  • Gary Yee, Director, Board of Education, District 2 (dual endorsement with Maiya Edgerly)



  • Dr. Louise Waters
  • Laura Hayes, former Oakland principal
  • David A. Stein, Esq.
  • Nick Resnick
  • Kimi Kean, CEO, Families in Action for Quality Education
  • Peter Hanley
  • Paul Keys
  • C.J. Hirschfield

Job titles, company, and organization names for identification purposes only.

Add your name to the list here »